A Progressing Reality

Posted on Updated on

 

I have a thousand things I want to write about; words constantly dance across the canvas of my mind in elaborate tales and reflections and it seems that I’m surrounded by a never-ending stream of inspiration. Only one problem, I don’t have the time to actually write any of it down.

Since closing a few doors a while back, others has opened up. Beautiful swooped-off-my-feet-by-life kind of doors and I now re-find myself in a life full of colors and exiting new adventures appearing everywhere I turn.

Let this be a reminder to my future self, and anyone else who needs reminding, to always welcome change – even when it is dressed in struggle.

4 thoughts on “A Progressing Reality

    Nowan Zen said:
    May 5, 2012 at 6:40 pm

    Change isn’t always a bad thing, scary and depressing though it may seem.

    Big smile because I am so happy for you!

    Like

      realityinprogress responded:
      May 5, 2012 at 6:57 pm

      Almost never a bad thing when it comes down to it – and really, a continueing necessity :)

      Thank you so much for your supportive happiness, sending you back a happy grin!

      Like

    Lill and Jill said:
    May 6, 2012 at 2:14 am

    I want to print this post and surround it with unicorn stickers and Lisa Frank art – I love this and am stealing your reminder for my own future self (oh and yay for swooping off feet door openings – I hope the joy continues :-) …Jill

    Like

      realityinprogress responded:
      May 6, 2012 at 5:59 am

      Unicorn stickers would probably be fitting :D
      Steal away and I wish lots of swooping off feet doors for you too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

