Advice From A Tree

Posted on Updated on

A dear friend of mine posted this picture.

(well actually she didn’t. She posted a different picture with the same text as below but apparently the artist who made that picture wasn’t allowed to borrow the words from yourtruenature.com – and they didn’t approve.)

I thought it has such a wise and simple message and I just had to share it.

(I actually liked the other picture better but the message is still beautiful )

Keep reaching.

And PS – yourtruenature.com actually has some pretty cool stuff going on so maybe you should go check out their website.

4 thoughts on “Advice From A Tree

    Marcella Rousseau said:
    July 13, 2012 at 3:14 am

    Oh, that’s very good! I never heard it before! The only thing I would add is: Hug me.

    Like

    Kristin Barton Cuthriell said:
    July 13, 2012 at 10:20 pm

    I love this! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

