Luminous

Posted on Updated on

luminous heart

you masochist freak

a beating of wisdom

forever you’ll bleed

whispering a promise

of uncompromising happiness

simplifying chaos

with a single question

of reflection

do you trust me?

towards an invisible future

I follow you willingly

luminous life

you secretive seducer

a rhythm of adventure

my mission you inspire

to live gratefully

to laugh necessarily

to fight unavoidably

you are a deadly battle

no fragment of remorse

making me a dizzy warrior

undoubtably

I need a horse

luminous love

you naive mirage

persistently directing

my life’s collage

you challenge me

through blurry land

encouraging me

my fear to ban

confusing my experience

forcing silent patience

you are the dictator of me

and yet

I’m free

Leave a Reply

