Full Circle – NOT the end of the World

Posted on

 

What an amazing day!

I’ve just returned home, sizzling with gratitude after spending the day celebrating life, honoring Earth and playing with the elements. A big group of people gathered with the same intention, a huge circle of candles and torches and inside it a fire and crystal mandalas. Sending out wishes for the year to come, fire dancing, meditating and channelled messages from entities that I very strongly feel but nevertheless can’t see. Reconnecting with people whom I’ve missed, reconnecting with a part of me I’d temporarily neglected. Freezing my butt off on a Scandinavian muddy field but boosting the fire in my heart.

These past few weeks has been an escalating process, concluding a year of growing insight and I’m left with a slight feeling of dizziness and a profound feeling of coming full circle. It’s not all going to be rainbows and butterflies but in this moment I’m peaceful and have nothing but acceptance of everything that is.

What a wonderful day in an amazing life – and it isn’t over yet.

 

 

Leave a Reply

