Until then..

Posted on Updated on

I’ve never met you.

but I miss you.

2 thoughts on “Until then..

    Nowan Zen said:
    December 10, 2013 at 6:03 pm

    I miss you though our eyes have never greeted each other. I will venture that I love you for your creativity though our only words have come through the computer screen. You are incredibly amazing and delightfully fun. Thank you

    Like

      realityinprogress responded:
      December 10, 2013 at 8:22 pm

      Such nice words, making me a little misty-eyed and very grateful. Thank you for spreading your love like that, it just brightened this dark day considerably.

      Like

Leave a Reply

